Commune Steinhausen Archive - School holidays 2011
Countries > Switzerland > Canton Zug > Commune Steinhausen
Start End Type
Thu, December 23 2010-Wed, January 05 2011 Christmas holidays    
Sat, February 05 2011-Sun, February 20 2011 Sport holiday    
Sat, April 16 2011-Sun, May 01 2011 Spring time holidays    
Thu, June 02 2011-Sun, June 05 2011 Ascension Day    
Mon, June 13 2011-Mon, June 13 2011 Whitsun Holiday    
Thu, June 23 2011-Thu, June 23 2011 Corpus Christi    
Sat, July 09 2011-Sun, August 21 2011 Summer holidays    
Sat, October 08 2011-Sun, October 23 2011 Autumn holidays    
Tue, November 01 2011-Tue, November 01 2011 All SaintsĀ“ Day    
Thu, December 08 2011-Thu, December 08 2011 Immaculate Conception    
Thu, December 22 2011-Wed, January 04 2012 Christmas holidays    

No guarantee for correctness of the data.

You found an error? Please let us know.

Source of the information (Links)
Advertisement