Commune Steinhausen School holidays 2015
Countries > Switzerland > Canton Zug > Commune Steinhausen
Start End Type
Sat, December 20 2014-Sun, January 04 2015 Christmas holidays    
Sat, January 31 2015-Sun, February 15 2015 Sport holiday    
Fri, April 03 2015-Mon, April 06 2015 Easter holidays    
Sat, April 11 2015-Sun, April 26 2015 Spring time holidays    
Thu, May 14 2015-Sun, May 17 2015 Ascension Day    
Mon, May 25 2015-Mon, May 25 2015 Whitsun Holiday    
Thu, June 04 2015-Thu, June 04 2015 Corpus Christi    
Sat, July 04 2015-Sun, August 16 2015 Summer holidays    
Sat, October 03 2015-Sun, October 18 2015 Autumn holidays    
Tue, December 08 2015-Tue, December 08 2015 Immaculate Conception    
Sat, December 19 2015-Sun, January 03 2016 Christmas holidays    

No guarantee for correctness of the data.

You found an error? Please let us know.

Source of the information (Links)
Advertisement